Menu Planning Help

I’ve done menu planning for 2 weeks at a time for years now.  I’ve played around with many different layouts and ideas and have never been too excited about any of them.

My mom sent me this link tonight and I’ve been playing with it for a while.  It’s by far the best thing I’ve ever seen for menu planning!  I plan to modify the drop-down meals to reflect our favorite meals and it will make my menu planning SO much faster and neater.  I have to look at the third download a little more… haven’t figured out that one just yet.

Even if you don’t know how to use Excel, you can use the template.  It’s very easy.  Just read the article, and if you have questions about it, I’ll try to answer them for you!

And now… here’s that awesome link!   http://www.vertex42.com/ExcelTemplates/meal-planner.html

Have fun!  🙂

About micandme

Homeschool mommy to three munchkins, ages 9, 7, and 5. Christ-follower, nurse, wife, knitter, spinner, crafter, camper, hiker, people-pleaser, homesteader-wanna-be!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

